Board of Directors

President: Nicole Norkevicius (508-868-8378)

Vice President: Jenabeth Ferguson

Treasurer: Jeff Heyer

Secretary: Nancy Jo Weston

General Manager: Darin Weeks

VP Game Day Operations/Interns: Jenabeth Ferguson

Fundraising: Jeff Yespy

Housing: Erin Gillooly

Public Relations: Wesley Sykes

Souvenirs: Mark Dennen

Clinics and Bat Kids: Peter Brown

Field Maintenance: Matt Karas

Committee Members

Community Relations: John Doran

Cape Cod Baseball League Officials

Commissioner: John Castleberry

President: Andrew Lang

Entire CCBL League Administration

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Bourne Athletic Association
PO Box 895
Monument Beach, MA 02553

If you have a specific Bourne Braves question please contact the appropriate Board Member.

2024 Meeting Schedule

Bourne Braves Executive Board Meetings will take place on the second Wednesday of every month via Zoom, unless indicated otherwise below. If you would like to attend, please email Nicole Norkevicius and she will send you the link.

  • Jan. 17
  • Feb. 14
  • March 13
  • April 10
  • May 8
  • June 12
  • July 10*
  • Aug. 14
  • Sept.r 11
  • Oct. 9
  • Nov. 13
  • Dec. 11

*We do not meet during season.